Mrs. Sudha Jebadurai
President, AGR International Inc.

Mr. Philippe Kerbois
Global Industry Manager for Glass at AMETEK Land.

Mr. Piotr Knast
Co-founder and President of Forglass.

Mr. Ulrich Imhof
Executive Director Container/Special for Horn Glass.

Mr. Daniel Hilfiker
President of Pneumofore.

Mr. Fabiano Rodrigues
Cruciforms Business Manager at SEFPRO.

Mrs. Marina Littau
Global Marketing and Sales Manager Glass Division at ACMOS Chemie KG.

Mr. Carlos Martins
Global Application Technician Glass Division at ACMOS Chemie KG.